OUR REVIEWS

What patients are saying about us

Lashawndra via Google, 1/21/21

I always have a great experience with Dr. King and the entire staff. I’ve had some traumatic experiences with dentists in the past and I’m very thankful that I see Dr. King as my dentist now, and that my dental health is on the right track. I always recommend others to see him because he’s patient and the visits are pain-free! Nothing but good vibes with Dr. King!

Gloria via Facebook, 10/13/20

Dr. King and his staff are professional and friendly. My visit was the best I have had at a dentist. Thank you all!

Ashley via Google, 2/3/21

I love Dr. King and his staff! They are all so caring and go the extra mile each time I’m in here. I’ve had dental issues all my life and always hated going to the dentist but Dr. King makes me feel relaxed and confident in the care I’ll receive. I’m finally starting to take care of some of the long term issues I’ve had thanks to him!

Neil via Google, 1/20/21

This practice is the very best in every facet. Caring and well trained hygienists and doctors who are experienced yet up to date on technology and new care products and procedures.

Valerie via Google, 9/2/20

The staff is welcoming, friendly, and professional! I truly enjoy the atmosphere of cheerfulness and kindness that exudes from each of them. They seem to be genuinely happy to be of service!

Natalie via Google, 8/5/20

Very clean, very friendly, very efficient and COVID precautions in full practice.

Mike via Google, 10/9/20

Always very professional and pleasant. Dr King has gone to great extent to correct past problems and I’m very pleased with results.

Denise via Google, 9/23/20

Dr. King and all the staff are the best. They make you feel comfortable during all procedures. That’s very important to me.

Joe via Google, 12/3/20

Brian and his team are professional from the time you set the appointment to the checking out process. Glad to make the drive from South Bend to have these guys take care of my teeth.

Kari Snyder via Facebook, 10/29/15

Dr. King & staff have taken care of my families teeth over 20 years. We love everyone there! Great cleanings & care. Wonderful customer service!!

Brenda via Facebook, 10/18/15

 I’ve been a patient of Dr Kings for maybe 10-12 years. They work with me in every aspect of my needs work, financial, physical and emotional. I appreciate your services and where they have brought me. Thank you so much!

Rhonda via Google, 11/9/20

Everyone here is so down to earth! We have been coming here for years and would recommend Dr. King and his staff to anyone. They take real good care of you!

Chris via Google, 9/16/18

Highly recommend! Dr King and his staff are very welcoming and friendly. The exam was very thorough and felt that everything was taken care of.

Logan via Google, 1/16/17

He was truly remarkable! I had a great experience there. I had knocked out my front tooth and needed a crown, after the week and a half at two other offices (root canals, ect.) I came to Dr. King and was amazed! Fast, friendly, and I have my smile back! I can’t thank him enough!

Matt via Google, 2014

Been going to Dr. King for many years. Excellent service, professional, friendly staff. Dr. King takes the time to explain procedures and will answer any questions to make sure any concerns are addressed. Would recommend Dr. King to anyone.

Kim via Facebook, 10/26/18

I was incredibly apprehensive about going to the Dentist – after years of neglecting my own mouth for the sake of my children’s dental health. I was more than pleasantly surprised with Dr. King and his amazing Team. I cannot say enough. They made my visit(s) feel “do-able” — I was even able to keep my anxiety at bay. Yes, they’re THAT good! Amazing group of professionals! Highly recommend!

Want more reviews?

Here is a link to all of our Google Reviews.